Team

Jody Clegg

Team Leader | Licensed Real Estate Agent

jody@jodyclegg.com
DRE# : 01230876

Teri Tucciarone

Licensed Real Estate Agent

teri.tucciarone@compass.com
DRE#: 01899654

Dionne Veronin

Licensed Real Estate Agent

dionne.veronin@compass.com
DRE#: 02049618

Tina Paul

Licensed Real Estate Agent

tina.paul@compass.com
DRE#: 01269138

Erin Martin

Licensed Real Estate Agent

e.martin@compass.com
DRE#: 01355540

Tash Elisha

Licensed Real Estate Agent

tash.elisha@compass.com
DRE#: 01899070

Diana Paquet

Licensed Real Estate Agent

diana.paquet@compass.com
DRE#: 01993585

Candace Hughes

Licensed Real Estate Agent

candace.hughes@compass.com
DRE#: 02059087

Travis Stauffer

Licensed Real Estate Agent

travis.stauffer@compass.com
DRE#: 01996062