Your Property. Our Passion.

See our listings

arrow

Our Featured Listings

16951 Coral Cay Lane

Northwest Huntington Beach

$3,995,000    5 bed    5 bath    4,200 sqft

READ MORE

17046 Marinabay Drive

Northwest Huntington Beach

$3,649,000    6 bed    3 bath    3,850 sqft

READ MORE

17461 Seabury Lane

West Huntington Beach

$1,998,000    4 bed    3 bath    3,515 sqft

READ MORE

6652 Shire Circle

West Huntington Beach

$1,778,000    4 bed    3 bath    2,690 sqft

READ MORE

Let us find your dream home.
Get in touch.

Jody Clegg

Licensed Real Estate Agent
714.270.0817
jody.clegg@compass.com

Teri Tucciarone

Licensed Real Estate Agent
714.906.4386
teri.tucciarone@compass.com

Tash Elisha

Licensed Real Estate Agent
714.916.7701
tash.elisha@compass.com

Tina Paul

Licensed Real Estate Agent
714.801.0420
tina.paul@compass.com

Diana Paquet

Licensed Real Estate Agent
714.869.8882
diana.paquet@compass.com

Dionne Veronin

Licensed Real Estate Agent
714.423.4278
dionne.veronin@compass.com

Candace Hughes

Licensed Real Estate Agent
714.299.2868
candace.hughes@compass.com

Travis Stauffer

Licensed Real Estate Agent 562.405.1682
travis.stauffer@compass.com

Erin Martin

Licensed Real Estate Agent
949.374.3581
e.martin@compass.com

Stay informed, sign up for our weekly newsletter

News and new listings.

Follow us.

 

     

 

They said it best.

  • Jody Clegg and her Team did a perfect job for us in selling our home. PERFECT! She and her hard working and diligent team sold our home in just a few days. We couldn’t recommend her any more strongly or sincerely.

    Jody Clegg and her Team did a perfect job for us in selling our home. PERFECT! She and her hard working and diligent team sold our home in just a few days. We couldn’t recommend her any more strongly or sincerely.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Peter Sawyers

    Buyer
  • Jody and her team were extremely helpful throughout the entire process of buying our new home. It was by far the cleanest transaction I have ever experienced in purchasing real estate. We would recommend Jody and her team exclusively.

    Jody and her team were extremely helpful throughout the entire process of buying our new home. It was by far the cleanest transaction I have ever experienced in purchasing real estate. We would recommend Jody and her team exclusively.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Greg & Sarah Burton

  • Jody is wonderful! She is a great agent, having sold my house I speak from experience. She is also a great supporter of the community and Huntington Beach High School. I would recommend Jody highly to anyone looking for help with real estate.

    Jody is wonderful! She is a great agent, having sold my house I speak from experience. She is also a great supporter of the community and Huntington Beach High School. I would recommend Jody highly to anyone looking for help with real estate.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Lena Vergara

    Seller

Send us a message